Delete an Enterprise
Often as a hub manager you may setup an enterprise on behalf of one of your potential suppliers. Sometimes suppliers may change their mind and decide not to register on OFN and sell through your hub. This is a shame but hopefully they will change their minds in the future!
In the meantime their enterprise will be listed in your Enterprise list and may be confusing for you. To delete the Enterprise you will need to contact your local OFN support team.
Currently users are unable to delete enterprises themselves although it is a functionality that OFN would like to implement in the future.
Export as PDF
Copy link
Edit on GitHub